NEWS: BREAKCONVENTION LIVE IS CURRENTLY BOOKING FOR EVENTS, DUE TO TAKE PLACE IN LONDON, UK & BRUSSELS, BELGIUM DURING AUTUMN 2015.

PA Hire

• FX Group ( Contact: John Oz) – www.fxgroup.net

Recommended Musicians / Bands

United Kingdom

• Daytona Lights – www.hubrisrecords.co.uk/daytonalights/video.html
• Saturday Night Gym Club – saturdaynightgymclub.com
• Knaves – www.facebook.com/pages/Knaves/173488272707770
• I dream in Colour – www.idreamincolourband.com
• Marc O’Reilly  – www.facebook.com/pages/Marc-OReilly/188928571123136
• Sisterland – www.facebook.com/pages/Sisterland/120376888031447
• Pete Hickman & The Divers – petehickman.com
• The Shoestrung – www.facebook.com/theshoestrung
• Ideals – www.facebook.com/idealstheband
• Lester Clayton – www.facebook.com/LesterClaytonMusic?sk=info
• Five Working Days – www.facebook.com/pages/Five-Working-Days/316710548033
• The Thespains – www.myspace.com/TheThespiansUK
• Secret Pilot – www.facebook.com/secretpilotuk
• Swiss Lips – swisslips.com
• Frames Fire  – www.myspace.com/framesfire
• Vagabond – www.myspace.com/vagabond
• Ten Bears – www.myspace.com/tenbearsmusic
• Ironic Harvest – www.ironicharvest.co.uk
• Declan Hickling – www.myspace.com/declanhickling
• Ambassadors of Morocco – www.myspace.com/ambassadorsofmorocco
• Fatels – www.myspace.com/fatels
• Tinlin – www.tinlinmusic.co.uk
• Black Daniel – www.blackdaniel.com
• Sundayschool – www.myspace.com/welovesundayschool
• Crane brothers – www.myspace.com/cranebrothers
• The Ruskins – www.profile.myspace.com
• Abandon Mute – www.myspace.com/abandonmute
• Tarrbaby – www.myspace.com/tarrbaby1
• Inner City Dwellers – www.myspace.com/icdwellers
• The Coolness – www.thecoolness.net
• Lovescare – www.myspace.com/lovescareuk
• Kid ID – www.myspace.com/kidid
• The Collectable Few – www.myspace.com/thecollectablefew
• Bibelots – www.myspace.com/thebibelots
• To Kill a King – www.myspace.com/TOKILLAKINGUK
• The Fanclub – www.myspace.com/thefanclubmusic
• The Collectable Few – www.myspace.com/thecollectablefew
• Coy Tosa – www.myspace.com/coytosa
• Luna Riot – www.lunariot.com/
• Autumnkind – www.myspace.com/theautumnkindmusic
• These Furrows – www.myspace.com/thesefurrows
• Peter Lucas band – www.myspace.com/peterlucasmusic
• Cara McPhillips – www.myspace.com/caramcphillips
• Running Club – www.myspace.com/runningclubmusic
• Trail – www.myspace.com/trailmusic
• The Black Dove Experiment – www.facebook.com
• Channel Cairo – www.myspace.com/channelcairo
• Bedwetters – www.myspace.com/bedwettersband
• Rev 78 – www.myspace.com/rev78official
• Sam Kills Two – www.myspace.com/samkillstwo
• IC1’s – www.myspace.com/ic1s
• Animal Noise – www.myspace.com/animalnoiseband
• Imperial Leisure – www.myspace.com/imperialleisure
• Gabriel Minnikin – www.gabrielminnikin.com, www.myspace.com/gabrielminnikin
• Bart Maris – www.myspace.com/bartmaris
• Waylayers – www.waylayers.co.uk/
• Citizens – www.myspace.com/citizenstheband
• Ice Black Birds – www.iceblackbirds.co.uk/wordpress/
• Pushing Hands – www.myspace.com/pushinghandssound
• We Are Kites – www.wearekites.com
• Middleman – middlemanband.co.uk
• Kill It Kid – www.myspace.com/killitkid
• Real Fur – www.myspace.com/wearrealfur
• Deep Sea Arcade – www.myspace.com/deepseaarcade
• The Escapists  –  www.escapistsmusic.com
• Whales in Cubicles – whalesincubicles.com
• Swimming –  swimmingband.com
• The Friends –  www.myspace.com/thefriendband
• The Louche FC – www.swaysrecords.com/thelouchefc
• Trailer Trash Tracys – www.trailertrashtracys.com
• Strangers – bornstrangers.com
• Roosevelt – soundcloud.com/gary-kramer
• Second Shepherds – soundcloud.com/secondshepherds
• FLASH Fiktion –  www.myspace.com/flashfiktion

Benolux

• Serious Kids – www.facebook.com/pages/Serious-Kids/129043843830143
• Le baron 5 – www.lebaron5.com
• Spookhuisje – www.facebook.com/pages/Spookhuisje/161170477235679
• Gentlemen of Verona – www.facebook.com/pages/Gentlemen-of-Verona/75626168970
• Duflan Duflan – www.facebook.com/pages/-Duflan-Duflan-/258595751642
• Gum takes Tooth – www.facebook.com/gumtakestooth?sk=wall
• Millions of them – www.millionsofthem.be
• Oscar and the Wolf – www.myspace.com/oscarandthewolf
• Polaroid Fiction – www.facebook.com/events/192892627422708/
• Little Trouble Kids – soundcloud.com/littletroublekids
• Zyfa – www.facebook.com/zyfamusic?ref=ts&sk=app_178091127385
• Title – www.facebook.com/titlemusic
• Bed Rugs – www.facebook.com/pages/Bed-Rugs/172778518165?sk=app_178091127385

Photographers

• Joanna Dudderidge – www.joannadudderidge.com
• Steve Smith – www.stevesmith-photo.com/#
• Nicola Evans – www.nicolalynphotography.com

Recommended Venues

• The Borderline, London, UK  –  venues.meanfiddler.com/borderline/home
• Le Cercle Des Voyageurs, Brussels, Belgium –  www.lecercledesvoyageurs.com
• Beursschouwburg, Brussels, Belgium –  www.beursschouwburg.be